Seattle Lutheran Football schedule is out

The football schedule for Seattle Lutheran High School has been released. It starts here in West Seattle at th West Seattle Stadium on Sept. 7 when they face Evergreen Lutheran at 7pm.

The Saints are going through their football camp at Camp Berachah this week.


Seattle Lutheran football 2013 schedule

Saturday, Sept. 7
Evergreen Lutheran @ WS Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 14
Lake Roosevelt @ WS Stadium, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 21
Oroville@ WS Stadium, 2 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 27
@ Concrete, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 5
Darrington @ WS Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 12
LaConner @ WS Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 19
at Orcas Island, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 26
Chief Leschi @ WS Stadium, 1:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 1
Nisqually playoff @ TBD.
Friday, Nov. 8 or Saturday, Nov. 9
at Tacoma Baptist, 7 p.m.

Back to School BBQ August 28

The Seattle Lutheran back to school bar-be-que is being held on Wednesday, August 28 beginning at 5:30 pm.

We encourage our readers to com